Ansprechpartner

ZentraleGeschäftsführungVersand
  Wolfgang Schaparowski Hakan Yaman
T +49 2041 762660 0 T +49 2041 762660 0 T +49 2041 762660 7
F +49 2041 45379 F +49 2041 43305 F +49 2041 45379
info@poerschke-stahl.de schaparowski@poerschke-stahl.de yaman@poerschke-stahl.de
Verkauf    
Georg Tratnik David Schaparowski Barbara Frochte-Gaßdorf
T +49 2041 762660 6 T +49 2041 762660 4 T +49 2041 762660 0
F +49 2041 45379 F +49 2041 45379 F +49 2041 45379
tratnik@poerschke-stahl.de david.schaparowski@poerschke-stahl.de gassdorf@poerschke-stahl.de
     
  Tobias Kolcan Marco Podlesnik
  T +49 2041 762661 9 T +49 2041 762660 3
  F +49 2041 45379 F +49 2041 45379
  kolcan@poerschke-stahl.de podlesnik@poerschke-stahl.de